top of page
MEDIA MINISTRIES
TV SHOWS
RADIO SHOWS
IMG_0617.jpeg

END TIMES TV USA

Life!Christian TV USA

Online Streaming Live

End Times TV

www.lifeendtimes.tv

1st airing Sundays  11 AM MST

                                  10 AM PST

Life! Christian TV

www.LifeChristian.tv

2rd airing Fridays   10 AM MST

                                   9 AM PST

Channels USA

Sunday 11 AM MST/10 AM PST

Channel 38.3 LIFE! ETTV​

 

Friday 10 AM MST/ 9 AM PST

Channel 38.1 LIFE! Christian TV

GRACE CAFE
(You are the light of the world
Teaching Series)
30 minute Teaching Series
end times TV.jpg
Life Christian TV.jpg
WRN-logo.jpg
WILKINS RADIO       
Online Streaming Live
        www.wilkinsradio.com       

(All local time)

Grace Cafe 15 minute show

on biblical teachings 

 

Mondays

​WDZY AM 1290/ FM103.3

​1:00-1:15 pm EST

​​Richmond, Virginia

WNVY AM 1070/ FM 104.5

​7:00- 7:15 pm

​Pensacola, Florida

WIJD AM 1270/ FM 97.9

​8:30- 8:45 pm

​Mobile, Alabama


Tuesdays

​​WYYC AM 1250/ FM 98.1

​​12: 30- 12: 45 pm EST

​York, Pennsylvania

​KIOU AM 1489/ FM 94.9

7:30- 7:45 pm

Shreveport, Los Angeles

Wednesdays

​WITK AM 1550/ FM 94.7

​7:00- 7:15 pm

Wilkes- Barre/ Scranton, PA

Thursdays

WBXR AM 1140/ FM 101.3

​1:00- 1:15 pm CST

​Huntsville, Alabama

​WLMR AM 1450/ FM 103.3

​1:30- 1:45 pm 

​Chattanooga, Tennessee

​WCPC AM 940/ FM 105.7

​6:15- 6:30 pm 

​Tupelo, Mississippi


Fridays

​WFAM AM 1050

​6:00- 6:15 pm 

​Augusta, Georgia

​Saturdays 

​WSKY AM 1230

​10:45- 11:00 AM 

​Asheville, North Carolina


GRACE CAFE         15 minutes Teaching Series
WSKY-01 (1).png
WFAM-02.png
WLMR-fm-02.png
WLMR-02.png
WCPC-01.png
WCPC-FM.png
WITK-logo.png
WITK-02.png
KIOU-fm-01.png
KIOU-01.png
WNVY-FM.png
WNVY-02.png
WIJD-979-FM.png
WIJD-02.png
WDZY FM.PNG
WDZY AM.PNG
WBXR-01.png
WBXR-fm-01.png
WYYC -01.png
WYYC-fm-02-min.png
joy tv logo.png
JOY TV BC/ON 
www.joytv.ca
Thursday afternoon
12:30- 1:00 pm PT(Pacific Time)
site_header_logo-59121d77b3bb9.png
FM 106.5 in BC, Canada and Washington, USA
Online streaming live
www.praise1065.com
Saturday 2- 3 AM PT
GRACE CAFE
1 minute Teaching Series
How to conquer anxiety - Shekinah Grace Moyes
00:00 / 00:00
How to balance work and rest - Shekinah Grace Moyes
00:00 / 00:00
How to control anger - Shekinah Grace Moyes
00:00 / 00:00
bottom of page